top of page

Hello, world!


Hey guys. For those new, (pretty much everyone!) I am Jamaal better known as Rajiblaze, or Raji. I've been a gamer since I was 5 and haven't skipped a beat. I'm a blogger with a previous site, but moved to a different host to try new things. So far I like the interface. Looks very 2017-ish. Anywho, this is where I post pretty much what I want within the gaming world. I originally focused on MMORPG's, but I kind of drifted away from them. (Something to discuss in the near future) My choice of poison these days comes from a little known game called Overwatch. Literally took me away from WoW.

I'm also wildly interested in Nintendo news, mainly because of the Nintendo Switch and the awesome potential the console has. PC will always be my bread and butter for gaming, as I will cover mostly games on this platform. Can't really say I care much for the PS4 or XBox 1, though the games I saw from last year's E3 (Last Days, God of War 4) looked interesting as hell, so I may check things out on the console front.

I'm also consider covering other geeky things the pique my interests. Things like movies, tech, books, whatever cool comes my way. We'll just play things by ear and see what happens. Looking forward to many posts!

bottom of page